特权

我们所有的客户可获得以下好处:

1+1保修

我们店里的每一件商品都提供1年的保修期并且我们相信每一件商品的质量,很高兴为您再提供1年的保修期,共计2年,自您从商店购买的那一天起。我们同意对生产过程中产生的损坏和商品原料缺陷进行保修。

商品退换

我们同意在购买商品后得到7天内为客户退换商品,其中退还的商品必须保持完整的状态以及包装盒和商品标签以保证商店能够进行出售,其中退换的费用仅能够用于本店中,不得以现金退还。

光学镜片保修

自购买之日起光学镜片的保修期为1年,在保修期内镜片出现缺陷可以免费退回,但由客户自身使用原因造成的损坏,不得免费退回。

度数镜片保修

由我们的验光师进行视力检查之日起我们对客户的视力保证期是6个月。这里的保修是指使用新度数的镜片后造成眼部不适或视力更改,如果您在使用新眼镜时感到眼部不适,请在30天尽快与公司取得联系重新进行视力检测为了让验光师分析问题并寻找解决方案。如果您不能在30天重新检测视力,请通知我们。

镜片是按照每个客户进行定制的产品,我们同意为您退回有问题的商品。您无需支付任何费用,但是退回后的镜片不再退还给您。

但是,有多种医学原因使得您的视力在短时间内发生变化,所以建议您与专业医生进行会面以检查相应原因。

运送服务

您可以通过无需到店的方式购买我们的产品,只需您通过电话或邮件进行订购并通过汇款的方式进行支付。当我们收到付款证据后,我们会尽快为您运送商品,泰国国内免费运送。此外,我们还有国际物流的服务。

Privileges

All Niche Nation Resident receive the following benefits

1+1 Year Warranty

All merchandise comes with a 1-year warranty from the manufacturer. We believe in the quality of our products and therefore we provide you with one extra year on top of that. The warranty covers *manufacturing defects regardless of customer usage.

Return and Exchange Frame Policy

Merchandise returns or exchanges must be made within 7 days from the date of purchase. Returns or exchanges can only be accepted if the goods are in perfect condition without any usage and it must be in the complete original packaging. Product returns will be a store credit only. (No cash refund)

Coated Lens Warranty

Coated lens carry a 1-year guarantee from the date of purchase. Coating defects can be claimed regardless of customer usage and shall be replaced for free of charge. Front surface scratches from normal usage are not covered.

Prescription Lens Warranty

We guarantee your prescription up to 6 months after your eye examination with our optometrist. The warranty includes an uncomfortable feeling from new prescription and prescription changes. If you experience difficulties adjusting to the new glasses, please contact us within 30 days to arrange a re-examination. We will evaluate your vision or spectacles problems. Lens replacement will be order in identical model for free of charge. If you are unable to return for a re-examination within 30 days, please call us to make other arrangements.

A prescription lens is individually custom made for each customer, however we are happy to claim your lens for free of charge. Please note that prescription lens cannot be returned in any case.

There are several medical conditions that can cause your vision to change over short periods of time. These conditions require an immediate attention to see your doctor as soon as possible.

Home or Hotel Delivery

We offer you a free delivery in Bangkok by the messenger or within Thailand by registered mail. Just simply place an order with us by phone, email or Niche Nation official Line account, and then transfer money to our account. Gift-wrapping and international shipping is also available upon request.